some people think that government should give high salary to the celebrities but others think it should be provided to doctors and teachers. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

While some people are of the notion that celebrities should be paid a higher salary, others subscribe to the opposite notion. In my opinion, I agree that doctors and teachers should be allocated a higher salary. However, I also believe that artists should also be given a reasonable income. To begin with, doctors and teachers play a pivotal role in shaping the future of a country. When the government invests more in the construction of hospitals, schools and universities, it helps in improving the quality of life of the people. For instance, building hospitals provide treatment for various diseases, thereby reducing the death toll. Similarly, schools and universities provide basic knowledge to the youth of the country, thereby increasing the literacy rate. On the other side, this does not mean that the income of the stars is neglected. One of the reasons is, celebrities are often used as an index for the country they belong to. For instance, India is often known for the famous actors it has been able to produce like SRK, Janvi, and Lalita among many others. Furthermore, many juveniles look up to celebrities and aspire to be like them. Therefore, giving them a higher proportion of income, not only makes them more well-mannered but also motivates them to be a good role model to the future generations. To summarise, although celebrities strive to be a model for minors, I strongly stick to the notion that workers in public services should be allocated more revenue that can help their nation to grow.