Some people argue that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others believe that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays learning how to deal with situations has become a controversial issue. Therefore there exists a group of people in our society who believe that dealing with any kind of situation is the best way in the life cycle, others claim that, should ameliorate bad circumstances and change them. This essay will be discussed Both views and provide reasons. Most people prefer peace and do not effort for additional things. Not facing the problem that occurs in your life can cause us humans to become weaker and more vulnerable. For instance, Iran is facing many sanctions since 2018 if Iranian people do not learn to adapt to the economic changes that happen in the country in which they are living, they will begin to lose their wealth and assets and become less valuable in their society. On the other hand, others like myself included, argue that you should accept that the reality of life consists of many difficulties and problems. Therefore you should start learning different ways to deal with and overcome those difficulties. When you faced and do not shrug You will become experienced and begin to improve the quality of your life. For example, in a sports interview, three football players were asked who is the best player in the world. Two of them said Pele and Maradona and one of them said me! And now Cristiano Ronaldo is the best player in the world. In conclusion, we must deal with situations, Believe in ourselves and try to change our quality of life.