It is important for people to take risks, both in their professionals lives and their personal lives. Do you think the advantages of taking risks outweigh the disadvantages?

It is important to take risks in human's personal and professional lives. Taking risks gives people to opportunity to grow faster whereas risk ignorers make their life monotonous. In my opinion, risk lovers or takers getting benefits from both personal and professional lives more than risk avoiders. More or less we all know that high risk gives us the high benefits. If anyone wants to shine in personal or professional life have to take risk. Risk takers have the opportunity to learning new things in their life. Which they can use in many times. In addition, people can set their image as a pinoneer in the society. Namely, one of my colleague always love to take the risks in her life. She always try new things in her life. Continution of her this attitude she submitted a big tender with other large competitors for a multinational company. Surprisingly, she won the tender which leads to company 12 lacs taka benefits per year. She set her self as a leader of the company. After receiving so many suceesses in her professional life she started her own consultation firm. She is now an suceessful entrepreneur. On the other hand, people who do not take risk or avoid risk they became bore with their lives. They always do the same thing they used to do. After a certain period of time they feel frustrated about their selves. Even though sometimes they commited commit suicide. For instance, my cousin brother do not want to try "International English Learning Test System" or even though he do not have any interest about to go abroad as he was happy with his current life. After a while, his wife and children were feeling bore with the same lifestyle. So, they left him. After that, he was so frustrated that he stops talking with everyone in our family. Whereas if he could try or take risk he could have been a new place with full of opportunities. From the above discussion, I feel that risk lovers have the chance to live in their dreams and they can learn new thing easily. Although, as risk avoiders happy with their life for short time; therefore, they make their life boring and make their self vulnerable in a long time.