Technology is becoming progressively universal In fullness of time, classroom teachers will be totally substituted for teachnology. Do you agree or disagree?

Technology has become an integrated part of everyday activities, from household devices to walking in the streets, dealing with robots delivering food orders. As humanity set foot in the 21st century, automation has grown rapidly without limits. I agree that teachers will be replaced by robotics and advanced AI. Hence, artificial intelligence is getting better by the day as more influx of investors and global interest widen. For example, OpenAI started as a small company in Silicon Valley with ambitious individuals aiming to build the best AI model in history, which was the seed for ChatGPT, which is the most well-known model in the industry. Therefore, living in the times of such a powerful tool is magnificent, and it should be utilised in the classroom. Moreover, the robotics industry has reached new milestones each year compared to the last five decades. As in Unitree, the Chinese pioneer company leading by 80% of the global market, they have developed a humanoid robot that can move on its own based on its commands. In the end, this presents the perfect opportunity to merge AI with robotics to create the perfect educator. To conclude, I believe it is the perfect path for humanity to offer a better educational experience. Thus, I wish that in the near future that inventions get further into schools and offer an excellent learning environment for students.