Some people believe that teenagers should concentrate on all school subjects. But others believe that should focus on subjects that they are good at or that they find the most interest discuss both side and give your opinion.

Many individuals think that pupils should concentrate on whole school subjects when they study in school or institute while, others believe that should concentrate that they are doing best at it that they find the most like. I agree with the latter notion but I know whole subjects play a role in our life But teenagers should focus on which they like it. So, This essay will discuss both arguments. To begin with, It is a modern era so that is why nowadays many trends are changing last decade Therefore we saw many changes in the study style Now a variety of options are available for students in subjects and facilities such as they doing studying online or offline mode. Are Teenagers totally independent and do they choose any subjects according to their choice and interest Although, in the present era, parents support their children and encourage their stream of study. Such as many teenagers got interested in Mathematics, English, Drawing, Science, geography and computer. Teenagers should concentrate on all syllabi when they study in school after that they choose the subject when they study at a high level. Although, There are many disadvantages to this as Students did not set their like goals because they got confused about their career options and whether they will it good or bad. For example, pupil did not achieve their goals and they felt unsuccessful because they did not use a clear vision in school life. On the other hand, many students only focus on one subject that they are good. Here, Some teenagers did not take decisions because their parents did not support their interests that's why, They lose many opportunities when they need hard work. But when people concentrate on their aim and choose the subject they definitely have success in their life as math is the best option because this is very useful in business, and stock markets and many individuals are doing their job on CA post. English is also a good choice It is helpful when we want a smart salary and good designation in Multinational companies While, Drawing is also a good subject for students, many people famous as painters, and it is very useful in the architecture field. To inclusion, I agree with the latter notion because teenagers should choose the subject of their interest, Therefore, It is very useful in their future and beautiful career. Hence, Parents did not pressurise their children in all subjects, Which is suffocating their child Although, and This thing is a very bad impact on their child's physical and mental growth.