Some experts believe that it is better for children to begin learning a foreign language at primary school rather than secondary school. Do the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages?

Languages are the most important thing in each and every person's life. In my home town government decided on one policy of language learning.Nowadays being a bilingual is primary aspect of life.Some people think that children have to learn different languages during high school. whereas, few believe that it is a burden for children to learn another kind of language.My stand is towards to former view so this is overweight to the latter view. To commence with, There are many schools in my home town that taught many languages to students. Student's memory is very sharf in childhood they learn quickly compare to their younger age. Furthermore, The knowledge of languages is useful for their future and they work overseas if they want. Hence, it is totally beneficial for them. Nevertheless, Some parents differ in this view. They think that infancy would be cheerful. Little ones are not able to tackle this kind of stress. Thus, schools do have not to teach other languages in secondary school. In consequence, they live their childhood properly without any pressure of study but this thing does not increase their knowledge. In addition, they feel so struggle to learn other languages during their higher education. To sum up, down the lane, people want to their child be monolingual but they forgot that it is not fruitful for their success.On another hand, those who think that knowledge of many tongues is required, will have a great future. So, I totally support bilingual language learning in the graded school.