Scientists tell us that some activities are good for health and others are bad. Despite knowing that, millions of people still continue doing unhealthy activities. What are the causes and what are the solutions for this?

Physical enterprises are great to keep the body healthy and build muscles, however, sometimes, without the right approach, sport may cause harm. Of course, the amount of harm can be reduced by some solutions. In this essay, the reasons and useful solutions will be given and discussed. First of all, problems in doing action may occur because people are unaware of rules and true technics. For most, who want to do some workout, swim or go jogging, it is a dime a dozen and these people start doing movement without a mentor or getting their heads around the sport. This is horrible because getting an injury in such a situation is as easy as that. Also, problems in sports may happen due to a lack of medical analysis. There are miscellaneous diagnoses that ban and exhibit hard physical enterprise, like working out or running. And sometimes men can cause a terrible injury because they have not gone through medical analysis. Nevertheless, with enough effort, the situation can be changed for the better. Firstly, the school system must be changed a bit. In PE lessons children should rather learn how to play games and do workout in the right way, than actually play these games every lesson and do hard exercises. Also, a TV program that will explain how to do activities correctly and promote the importance of taking body analyses will help a lot too. To conclude, sport is crucial for our body and mind, however, sometimes it may cause more cons to health than pros. Due to this, some changes should be provided, like improving physical education lessons at schools or providing stable TV programs about activities.