Many people believe that social networking sites (such as Facebook) have had a huge negative impact on both individuals and society. to what extent do you agree or disagre

Nowdays, using of social media has becoming more popular, the impression of networks sites on our lifes and community has an unfavorable effects. while there is no doubt that they also have their merits in other side, in this essay i will support the view with examples. On the one hand, social networks becomes facility for wasting of a time. for instance, spending a lot of time on them especially teenagers ages who are responsible for achievement academic curriculum and development of their skills. on other reason, youngster are easily influenced by wrong people and they attempt to imitate them. furthermore, veracity of the news are untrustful so sometimes social media play a vital role to impair our comfort by specious news. However, social communication over all the world by networks site has becoming more easily. people can communicate with other people in different countries, they can also share their ideas and interests. As a result, They could evolve their interests by communicating with people in other city that have same concern. In addition, social media could be a tool to influence people by their inspirational person to educate a new skills and beginning a good habits. for example, people may learn How to eat a healthy food and doing excrise everyday. In conclusion, many people think that social sites has a false effect on our communities, but they also has an advantage for communication and development.