Many feel that students today should learn practical skills at school such as car maintenance and managing a bank account. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It has been frequently argued that learners ought to have lessons with real-life examples regarding specific jobs such as being mechanics, accountants or any other professions. I completely agree with the statement and the same will be discussed in the upcoming paragraphs. To commence with, internships should be a prominent part of the studies as it is quite useful for their life. Initially, after accomplishing education getting a good job is the first challenge for youngsters. In this, era employers are looking for previous job experience prior to selecting a candidate, whereas recent graduates do not have this. Consequently, if schools give the certificates and chances to attain such skills along with the classes it is beneficial for the adults. For instance, after completing a degree as a mechanical engineering technician, I and the majority of my classmates are struggling to get employment because we do not have the required experience. Furthermore, the practical acknowledgements with theoretical information make learning very convenient in certain ways. Firstly, having fun while studying develops good interest among readers. Therefore, the majority of them will be keen on their work and do it with complete attention and perfectly. For example, well-known universities provide excellent labs to their scholars and their graduates; thus, they are excelling in their fields. Lastly, they will find it easier to understand their concepts with experiments and attain good academic grades. In conclusion, teenagers that have the possibility to get hands-on knowledge as bankers and technical leads could have ample benefits for having a good career, and it would make graduation more enjoyable and easy.