Some people believe that teenagers should be required to do unpaid community work in their free time. This can benefit teenagers and the community as well. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Many people hold the view that adolescents should go to community work in their free time without salary, because this can help both young people and the community. In my point of view, I totally agree with this opinion. First, do the community work in your free time helps teenagers a lot. When participating in community activities such as volunteering, helping disadvantaged people, they will experience more and learn valuable life skills. A teenager who joins in a lots of unpaid community work will have more life skills than the one who does not do anything. Because through the work, he can learn many new things from people. Not only that, through his work experience, he will also have valuable materials for future employment. On the other hand, when young people do unpaid community work our country's quality of life will improve. If society is contributed by the effort of youth, our life will develop day by day. Because,when working, teenagers will have more love for the country and society and from there they will always try to dedicate for the growing country. The society where teenagers who are always be ready to contribute will develop more than the one where teenagers are usually lazy to work. The USA is a very developed country with the largest civilization in the world, and American teenagers are always ready to participate in a lot of community activities. In conclusion, it not only good for teenagers to join in unpaid community activities, but also bring many benefits for the society. So, i hope teenagers in our country will be ready for doing community work in their free time.