Environmental problems are becoming a global issue and are challenging the quality of life.do you think that environmental problems will produce better results if it is addressed globally or should be addressed by individual countries?

Nowadays human activities put the ecosystem in danger. Some of these major complications about the environment are extended globally which may be the result of the standard of living. Cooperation of countries is more acceptable than individual performance. This essay will discuss the issue. Preserving the environment should be considered globally due to some facts. Firstly, it should be mentioned that all countries live on the same planet, so any kind of damage that threatens the earth is dangerous and problematic to all nations. For that reason, all governments should share mutual problems with abilities and benefit from each other’s opinions to achieve the desired outcome. For example, global warming is a phenomenon that all countries have already dealt with. In addition, many environmental problems were caused by wrong laws and unadvisable permissions that are imposed by different states, so the governments should integrate a series of joint laws to prevent environmental damage an example can be seen in some countries where people use inappropriate fuels and unsafe factories so they have a great role in climate change, while other countries carry out a variety types of activities to reduce this problem by using clean energy. Despite this, if each society deals with its difficulties on its own, maybe it can get a better result in a series of problems, but handling enormous issues is not the responsibility of a single nation and its government, all people must work with each other globally for having a better place to live. To conclude, the integration and coordination of all people and their governments, regardless of differences, helps to solve first the big problems that involve the whole world and then the smaller ones that belong to each region, so all people will be able to have a better life together.