Some people believe that it is important to introduce tax education in secondary school. Other people think that it is a waste of valuable school time. Discuss both views and give you opinion

A bunch of people thinks that it is crucial to introduce tax education in secondary school. While also, it is considered others how wasting valuable school time to teach that thing. I will discuss each side in the following essay. As the introduction, everyone is free to expel their money to move freely everywhere. Therefore, they need to know about the tax behind them. During adolescence, secondary schoolers sometimes desire to buy items of personal interest, even just for the sake of prestige. The more luxurious the goods, such as Apple-branded gadgets, for example, the higher the tax. Likewise, when buying imported goods that look more stylish and prestigious. Through this fact can be concluded that this is why some people believe in the importance of tax education in their teenage years. On the other hand, many things are more critical than only about tax education. For some people, schools should concentrate more on general financial education to be included in their curriculum and training about desires handling from teens, even at early ages. In fact, in Indonesia, if you are in the social studies department (for high schoolers), you are taught about economics as a whole and about handling finances. In this subject, students are also taught about investments that can be made by teenagers from their age. Although what is unfortunate is that those who are majoring in natural sciences need to learn this. In conclusion, although tax and finance education is important, schools and also government officials need to think about other things that are also essential in everyday life to be included in the curriculum, especially in secondary school. However, I believe that we need to learn about finances and taxes from an early age, not only in secondary school.