An increasing number of people are changing careers during their working life. What do you think are the reasons of this? Is it a positive or a negative development for society?

Change is an imperative part of today's contemporary era.An upsurging number of individuals are switching careers in their professional lives.The reason for this is the limited amount of employment and a small supply of income. This can be certainly considered constructive development and my opinion will be elucidated in the forthcoming paragraphs. To commence with, change place a major role in one's life and as per today's,scenario people are facing a mounting lot of problems related to jobs. In other words, people in a particular career are bounded and are not able to flourish in their professional careers which somehow creates self-doubt in one's mind. For instance, talking about a person who is working with a multi National Company and is not an all-rounder will always be in the same position for numerous years without any increment. To fortify further, talking about growth income is the greatest asset. A decent raise in salary is something that is appreciated by every citizen.To expound more, people are full of needs and the things they are hoping for will somehow get satisfied only if they earn a good salary.To exemplify,there was an article published by 'The Tribune'which stated that denizens nowadays inculcate new skills to create a plethora of career options so they can have more than one source of income. To recapitulate, owing to the increasing unemployment rate and problems related to small cash earned.I believe that it is necessary for a person to learn and develop different career opportunities in order to grow in life.