Some people think that money is the best gift for teenagers, while others say it is not a good gift for them. Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

In today's contemporary world,there are contrasting views,where one section of society believes that it is preferable to give cash as a present to a youngster is perfect,and the other part is of the mindset that it is not a good idea. This essay will elucidate both of these viewpoints followed by my opinion in the ensuing paragraphs. To commence with, cash is a great present as everyone has needs and therefore they need cash to fulfil them. In other words, people appreciate cash as a present because they are independent to choose where to invest that money and what to do with it. Moreover,it gives enormous pleasure to one to have the cash to spend on the things one thinks of. For instance, there was an article published by 'The Tribune'which stated that a fund as a present is the best deal as children in small age learn to invest and save and certainly inculcate wealth management skills. On the contrary, presents like something special is a crucial part of a relationship.To explain further, giving a present that is a memorable moment and it can be preserved for years. Additionally, surprises are always remembered as well as nowadays it's lovable to get effort from people around.To exemplify, getting a handmade gift or a surprise party certainly makes one feel good about themselves also it makes the bond stronger emotionally. To conclude, albeit astonishing a person with attention and surprises fades away the significance of giving wealth as a gift.I strongly opinion that giving funds is not always a good notion as nowadays individuals crave time and effort which makes them feel good and connected.