In the future all cars, buses and trucks will be driverless. The only people travelling inside these vehicles will be passengers. Do you think the advantages of diverless vehicles outweigh the disadvantages. In the future all cars, buses and trucks will be driverless. The only people travelling inside these vehicles will be passengers. Do you think the advantages of diverless vehicles outweigh the disadvantages.

It is true that all vehicles will be without drivers in the future. The people would be the passengers rather than being drivers. Although, there are some drawbacks to this fact, I personally believe the advantages would be more outstanding. Some pros and cons of this matter will be addressed in this passage. Regarding the pros of this notion, the most important one is that people will be able to fulfil other responsibilities in their vehicles. In other words, they can focus on their activities as opposed to driving. For example, studying, writing, and checking their emails would be easier. The second positive point is an increase in safety. To be more precise, due to the fact that, driving is completely automatic, as a result, all regulations would be performed, and no accident will be took place. As for the drawbacks, the possibility of destruction of the cars, buses and trucks exists. What I mean by this is that if a machine is destroyed, it would be extremely out of control. The next negative point is that sometimes, some unpredictable events occur and, in consequence, the machines can not control them. For instance, children, who are playing in the streets, come in front of these appliances and thus would be undoubtedly dangerous. In conclusion, there is a fact, all cars, buses and trucks will transfer the people without any drivers, weighing up both sides of this development, I strongly suppose their positive points are more abundant. I recommend inventing some vehicles which are effectively intelligent to deter the mentioned problems.