Many criminals resort back to crime as soon as they are released from prison. What do you think are the causes for this? What effects will this have on society.

Nowadays crime is on peak so when the criminal released so he continues do some crimes in society. Because they do not have any other options to do some other work. That have many causes in society and they are threat for the society. To commence with, lack of jobs is the main reason for this because they do not get a good job so they do some crime like robbery,murder and chain snatching. Furthermore, some criminal are very good in study and they are topper from college and if they do not find their favorite jobs and placement than they do same online scams and money laundering. Moreover, in prison there are not a good quality of education they learn only bad things. Thus, it is proved that education and lack of jobs are are the reason for crime. There have only bad effects on the society. However, they are disturbed with those criminals. Individuals do hard work for their family and earn money while those criminals robbed the money. Most important effect is they are threat for the life some times they robbed and murdered the individual. For instance, a study found that the individuals are very carefully about their things but criminals had all the news about their life so they threat him and ask money and if they denied so they do anything with them and their family. In conclusion, criminals have lack of education and lack of jobs are the main reason for crime. Moreover, criminals are always bad things for society.