wild animals have no place in the 21st century, so protecting them is a waste of resource. to what extent do you agree or disagree?

Some people believed that wild animals must not exist in this century. Moreover, they argue that keeping them is not beneficial. I am completely disagree with this opinion. On the one hand, every species have a right to live on this planet. Moreover, there are humans that are additional to their life. So, it is crucial to pay attention to the animals and keep them safe as well as they are a special friends to us. Additionally, all sources like water, food, jungles and so on should be spend and be a safe place for both humans and animals. On the other hand, not only mankind's are not the masters of species to make a decision for all the creatures but also they should be more gentle in front of the nature. All the people around the world are using gasoline and spreading co2 and no2 in the air which can damage and have a detrimental effects in humans and animals life during the years. Furthermore, by expanding the cities they have been starting to destroy forests in order to build houses and villas. Besides, they harm the animals environments and destroys their houses for their own benefits. So, people should not makes any animals such as wild animals disappear from their natural chain to have their own earnings. In conclusion, I am completely against this view because we don’t have a license to decide which kinds of animals should be alive and which one should be extinct. Hence, I think it should be an obligation for anyone to keep all the creatures and our wonderful planet safe.