Some people think that having people from different nationalities and culture background to a country get a faster development. To what extend do you agree??

In this concurrent world, some individuals argue that people from different countries and cultures are have more benefit in country growth. In fact, I strongly agree with this point of view for two reasons. To commence with, people move to a new country for a good job and they give their 100% in this job so deffinitely country get a good profit. Even though asome might argue that a other nationalities person take more benefit and do some fraud thing so that is not a tolerable thing for country,I stil believe that when any person go to the new country so they have good opportunity for promotion and they get good salary and bonus so that time they worked very hard for their personal benefit as well as country increasing their economy. Furthermore, a different culture person have some experiences in their own culture and they apply that tricks and things in other culture most of the time they get good response. To explain it, when they try some new things with different culture people so they boost their knowledge and provide some new ideas and employed it. They share their culturel things,festival,traditional things and most important their country history so people are more familiar with them. Moreover, when two and more different culture people meet so they share few extra knowledge and it is good in many ways like they behave friendly and help each other. Thus, it is proved that that things are very beneficial for country economy and developement. To conclude, not only is it good for country, but also very useful for learning some new culture things and behaiviour.