Nowadays many people aim to create a balance between their work and other aspects of their life, however only few acheive it. What are the problems in doing this and what solutions can you suggest?

In recent years, many people have tried work -life balance but just a few of them have succeeded in achieving it. work pressure and lack of time management skills are the main problems for this issue and finding a flexible work environment and improving time management are the suitable solutions. The principal problem associated with trying to balance job duties and personal life is working under pressure, in other words, people who work in difficult jobs, which require more effort can affect the employee's personal life, and they go back home with tired bodies and need more rest times, which prevent spending times with families and doing hobbies. For example, doctors who work in on-call systems struggle to balance because they are forced to change their schedules frequently and this could increase families' problems. Another problem is that many employees do not have time management skills. Moreover, these skills a vital even if the natural job is comfortable because people need to control their daily tasks which results in gaining a long free time. A viable solution to address this issue is to try to find different job opportunities, which provide flexible working hours. This can help because the person will have a chance to coordinate the deadline of duties, which could reduce job pressure and t achieve balance. Another effective solution to deal with this is to improve time management skills which can be done by using utility tools such as to-do lists and digital organisers. This results in managing time. In conclusion, Although the balance between work and other aspects of life is a problem caused by a difficult work environment and the lack of skills in time management, finding alter suitable job and time planning can effectively address this issue.