In some countries, owning a home rather than renting one is very important for people. Why might this be the case ? Do you think this a positive or negative situation ?

Accommodation has been considered one of the most important issues in societies.In this regard,in some parts of the world,buying a place to live has more advantages rather than renting ones.In my view, the first action, buying homes, is better than renting for many reasons.In this essay, I will support my opinion with reasonable examples. To begin with, it is clear that prices are not stable in many countries because of hyperinflation.So, in this case, there are many positive aspects for people to buy apartments or houses for themselves. Buying a place for living is one of the secure ways of investment. For instance, in Iran, due to a fast growth in prices, tenants deal with an increase in the price of renting annually. Hence, it is undoubtedly better for renters to buy apartments instead of renting, they can pay for a monthly mortgage.In this case, tenants will benefit not the landlords. Furthermore,home is part of people's lifestyle.In fact, housing like clothing reflects the economic status of crowds. Additionally, people have opportunities to renovate their homes frequently and also they can decorate their homes according to their tastes. For example, when I was a tenant in Tehran, I could not repair the light bulbs without the admission of my landlord. Besides, Some individuals are interested in modern materials and other prefer classic styles. In contrast, it is impossible for renters to rebuild their accommodations. In conclusion, there are some logical reasons to buy a home such as prices and decoration and I completely believe that buying a residence could be considered the best option in some countries.