In developing countries, rural children have less access to education.some people say that this problem is solved by providing teachers and schools. Other think that computer and internet should be provided. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Rural children not having access to education in developing countries has been the subject of debate. Some people believe that schools and teachers are what those students need and others have the idea that computers and the Internet should be provided for these children. In this essay, I will discuss both points of view and in the end, my personal opinion will be shared. Providing tutors and educational centres is what some individuals believe can solve tuition problems in developing countries. Schools and teachers are knit with the educational system's definition. In addition, one can not imagine education without instructors just like they can not define cinema without directors. This solution had a noticeable influence on the development of numerous villages and cities. For instance, the construction of schools in villages in Soviet Russia had a significant effect on this country's development before world war two, thus these two are adequate for preparing children for their future jobs. Conversely, some pundits believe that computers and access to the internet are able to satisfy kids' training needs. The Internet has become a worldwide phenomenon that can ease a lot of procedures. For example, getting access to a bank and waiting in cues has been a problem that made financing a time-consuming procedure. However, the Internet has solved some of these problems and provided rural people with banking services. Also, the potential of online education has been revealed during the pandemic. So the Internet can be a proper alternative to physical schools and instructors. In conclusion, having access to the Internet and tutors are both effective solutions for the defined problem in developing countries and both have their own advantages and disadvantages. In my opinion, both are essential for the development of countries and providing one of them should not be covered with the lack of the other one.