happiness is considered very important in life. Some people think happiness is difficult to define. What factors are important in achieving happiness.

There is no denying the fact that the significance of happiness in one's life is utmost. It is said and believed by many that defining joy is next to impossible, as each individual has their own lifestyle and priorities. This essay will highlight various indicators that can help to attain happiness. To begin with, firstly, the way of understanding pleasure can be very tricky because this can be very typical for each human being. For instance, some people believe watching and playing their favourite sport or game brings joy to them, and some love going on hiking, biking, partying etc. which is also considered a reason for making people feel happier. Hence, the very selective approach by individuals makes it hard to relate. On the other hand, there can be several factors that can assist every living creature to experience satisfaction, allocating time for the things that people love to do, followed by, managing the work-life and family-life balance can play a major role to keep a person mentally and physically fit. Mentors and Coaches, nowadays, also advise individuals to work and focus on getting a job which they love and enjoy, as a result, people will feel more engaged and become more productive with being happier at the same time. Therefore, joy is not an object it is a feeling that one can experience while doing and indulging himself in smaller things that they like. To sum up, undoubtedly, happiness is mandatory for a healthy and satisfactory life, moreover, this majorly depends on the surroundings and the activities a person is doing. However, doing those activities which bring people to smile can be considered the best way to attain it.