Some people think that governments should give financial support to creative artists such as painters and musicians. Others believe that creative artists should be funded by alternative sources. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, Artists play a vital role in a country, when they contribute for reputation of the nation by their works of art. People hold conflicting views about whether creative artists should be given financial support or funded by alternative sources. While people believed that designers ought to be supported by other sources. I would argue both opinions before forming my point of view. On the one hand, artists deserve economic support from the government due to the fact that music and arts are considered as a symbol of a country. Moreover, all the creative works of art are the source of artist's gray matter, so they need the government's help to boost their imagination. Artists also have incredible talent to make things alive, which can enhance the quality of life. Furthermore, art and music show the lifestyle of the author so that emotions should be shared easily. For instance, many artists, who aren’t well-known but their outstanding skill, governments can make offers with financial support for them to increase their popularity worldwide. In addition, without funding, artists can not develop their paintings and melodies. On the other hand, when we are living in a state-of-the- art society with the innovation of technical devices. Artists such as musicians, painters can get a huge attraction easily from the public via social media platforms like Facebook, Instagram, and Twitter, which can provide them numerous followers and well-paid jobs. The reason is that they can showcase their talented skills to social media companies, which can afford them everything about the demands of their areas, it is also an opportunity for them to enhance standard of life. To conclude, With the tenacity of artists and their gray matter, when they are trying to improve art all over the world. From my point of view, the deserve to be given financial support from governments and other sources