Some people think it is good for countries culture to show imported foreign films and TV programs. others thing its better to produce them locally discuss both views and give your opinion

Nowadays, foreign movies and shows hold a good position in viewers' watch lists. Therefore, the majority of individuals opine that it's a good method to telecast countries' cultures worldwide. However, others believe that these programs should be locally produced. Therefore, ahead of my stance, both viewpoints would be discussed. To commence with, the positive sides of watching foreign shows can not be ignored. Firstly, international entertainment programs enhance the knowledge of viewers in terms of language and culture. To elaborate, back home I used to watch Hollywood movies and shows, which aids me a lot to become familiar with white people's culture and festivals. Furthermore, these shows improved my English language proficiency due to which I didn't face any hard times in communication after migrating here. Moreover, promoting shows on an international level will help them to earn good sums of money as well. On the opposite side, the promotion of TV broadcasts on a local level gives more employment opportunities to domestic people, which would help to tackle unemployment as well as boost the country's economy. Moreover, even local residents are getting astray from their culture. Therefore, before promoting culture outside, producers should focus on the local level. They should encourage native people to watch these Tv broadcasts. Nonetheless, it's the best way to preserve native culture and values for upcoming generations. To conclude, even though promoting culture on the world level is a great way to show their culture. However, the importance of producing shows at the local level overweigh the advantages of the former.