Write about the following topic: In some countries the average weight of people is increasing and their levels of health and fitness are decreasing. What do you think are the causes of these problems and what measures could be taken to solve them? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

We are living an ideal life where hospitality, economy, and healthcare services are greatly developed. However, the more enhanced our lives are, the more deteriorated our health is, as in some nations, the average weight of civils shows an upward trend while their levels of physical capability keep decreasing. In this essay, I will outline the two main reasons which cause this phenomenon and solutions that should be taken to lower the average gravity of the community. The first cause of the dramatic rise in the obesity proportion of the public which should be considered is the high advance of human material facilities. The better life standard in some countries, including the need of using high-tech devices, gives their citizens opportunities to solve problems easily and fewer chances to participate in outdoor activities. For example, we have the chores done by robots, the dirty clothes cleaned by washing machines,... Specifically, the Xiaomi vacuum robot, an item developed in China, can collect medium-sized trashes automatically without being monitored. Pressing a button is all we need to have almost everything done by technological tools, which leads society to the risk of being under pressure as they become less physically active. By this, some individuals find it difficult to do exercises or to balance the proportion of the divided ingredients of their meals. Moreover, the second cause of the increase in human ordinary heaviness is the lack of basic knowledge about gaining fitness and organizing friendly diets. These days, primary and secondary students are definitely taught how to fully organise a healthy meal based on the nutritional amounts, but somehow they mostly forget it during adulthood, causing the overuse of junk food, addictive chemicals, etc. One possible evidence for this, is in America, a developed country which has well education system, about 39,2% of the American population is obese. So it is clear to claim that illiteracy is one of the sources leading to the rise of overweight individuals. Highly understanding the consequences of overusing unhealthy products and being dependent on modern inventions, I personally think we should take action to lower the ratio of the obese population. Firstly, the government should be stricter in monitoring the production ladder of fast food industries, preventing civils from over wasting quick bites. Secondly, the nations should pay more attention to everyday diets and try to steady the divided amounts of the meal ingredients. By this, we could reduce the average weight of people of different nationalities and make their physical health better. In conclusion, it can be said that the major reasons why more and more citizens in dissimilar countries are the improvement of high-tech services and the community's lack of literacy. Although the range of obesity in some nations is still sharply high, we could probably change the situation by changing our daily habits.