Some people think that it’s a good to socialise with work colleagues during evenings and weekends. Other people think it’s important to keep working life completely separate from social life. Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

Socializing with colleagues could be really positive because it helps to know them better, on the other hand during social life people sometimes prefers to avoid conversations with colleagues in order to refresh their minds from job manners. In the following essay, I will explain what is my opinion and why. Firstly, when you socialize with colleagues you have a lot of arguments to talk about, so conversation tends to be more fluid and interesting. Moreover, it often happens that socializing with colleagues is possible to discover their behaviour better. For this reason, it could become easier to work with them. For example, with my, colleagues we normally used to enjoy a dinner together one time a month in order to know each other better and for this reason, we are a good team. However, disconnection from the job could be necessary for people in order to change the status of their minds. As a matter of fact, people sometimes when they finish their working day, they don’t wanna talk about the job anymore. When you talk with colleagues, it is really difficult to avoid talking about job manners. For instance, I remember that when I participate in the same after work during my last experience in a Start-up, we always end our conversations talking about the company and it was stressful. In conclusion, make know better your colleagues could be crucial to create a good team while working. Nevertheless, having conversations about job manners could be stressful overall when you are tired. In my opinion, socializing with colleagues is always benefic and fascinating. However, it is crucial to understand if the other person is interested in talking about job manners.