In some parts of the world traditional festivals and celebrations have disappeared or are disappearing. What problems is this causing? What measures could be taken to counter this situation?

Every nation in this world has its own cultural festivals, and they are liable to maintain and aware of them. But nowadays; ironically, we rarely find some of these events. The problem that cause this phenomenon will be elaborated in this essay. Firstly, this phenomenon was happened because of less awareness of teenagers to aware with the traditional event. Many of them are busy with various businesses for their own future career. As a consequence, they do not have time to preserve the event. For instance, since advanced technology develop significantly, most of youngsters tend to choose seminars and online courses rather than involved in several cultural events. In the end, the one who will be impacted by this issue is the nation. Therefore, the adult who knows better about this issue or a community that concern with this must create unique idea to attract teenagers to love with the culture. For example, the cultural community who usually responsible with this event may invite youngsters to manage, organize, and direct the event as a modern event in the earlier era. With this way; thus, they will know the traditional's independently without compulsion. Hopefully; furthermore, they will preserve it in the future. Additionally, the government should support the cultural community to organize their own events. They can start with helping on funding and various facilities to the celebration, so the community can create the event easier. In conclusion, some countries have their traditional event. But the fact is, some events are disappear because their citizens cannot preserve it because their own businesses. The cultural community must take an action to invite the teenagers and planting the belonging sense of the culture to them. Moreover, the government should support them as one of the part of the nation.