some countries more and more people are becoming interested in finding out bout the history of the house or building they live in. What are the reasons for this? How can people research?

It is certain that society is paying more attention to their domestic's historical sites in recent years. In the following essay, I will outline some of the reasons for these behaviours and provide different aspects that the public can achieve and preserve the importance of local past items. There are many reasons for gaining curiosity to visit the local historical buildings. The most obvious of these is that people are being educated to learn more about their community's past background through school programs or government promotions. In my area, for example, there are temples, historical museums, historical exhibitions and free offers for local students who want to check in those places, even adult residents can still get a discount when they buy the entrance ticket. In addition to this, it is easier to help the local community to link up with their homey and to explore more valuable information about the history and development surrounding them. Therefore, in many,ways the good development of historical culture helps citizens more willing to connect with their country and to fulfil a sense of belonging. Moreover, there are also a number of tools which people can reach. The website and social media that governments or local culture centres will always update and provide depth explanations of the historical sites and tours, which is suitable for people who are interested in photographing historical buildings. This is because these local organizations will outline a perfect guide tour or check-in points for local residents to follow, which is time-consuming and easy to reach. As a result, citizens can apply digital media for checking history resources, like following social media posts, videos or activities etc to catch up with related information and meet groups of friends who had the same interests and responsibilities of preserving the importance of local traditional and historical buildings. In summary, it is clear that local historical travelling for residents is a good idea for them to learn more deeply about their culture and their identity. Therefore, citizens can use various tools to increase their knowledge of their country's traditional values and developments.