Tourism is encouraged in many countries. Does tourism bring more advantages or disadvantages to a country?

These days the trend of traveling is becoming popular worldwide and I think it is beneficial for the bucolic because it enhances the economic values and helps to boost the impression of the motherland while the primary disadvantage is the increased population. I will discuss this in detail in the essay below. It is clear that most of the tourists come and visit several other places so it is good for the country which they are visiting. Consequently, they bring their currency and change the currency so, it increases the value of their, therefore, it brings positive changes in the financial system. However, it also helps to increase the employment rate in the Rustic because many of the tourists come to explore new things if they became satisfied with the environment they may decide to live there and spend their whole life there. On the contrary, when they go back to their homeland they take a lot of good memories with them and tell the stories of their travel to their friends and family. This helps to create a better image of the homey they visited. On the other hand, the primary disadvantage is an increase in the number of community which in turn leads to exhaustion of local resources. Secondly, if the tourists do not respect the local cultures it could be a source of great discomfort for the natives. Local folk might feel overwhelmed by the increased number of people on the streets and also the high ministry might prioritize foreign travelers over their native population. In conclusion, although it has both pros and cons but if tourism is increased in a better way it brings positive changes and also improves the lifestyle of the community already living there, and helps the local hospitality industry to flourish resulting in a better economy.