Nowadays the way many people interact with each other has changed because of technology.in what ways has technology affected the types of relationships people made? Has this become a positive or negative development?

There is no doubt these day we can see significant changes in technology in many countries especially in communication and relationships. The quetion is, How can the technology changes community’s also affected our relationships? In this essay, I am going to discuss how technology impact our community and relationships and provide it advantages and disadvantages ways. In terms of advantages most communities believe that technology is critical crutial for students it is ease to learn anywhere and anytime the main reason given to support this claim is that technology increases in many universities and colleges for students And admission of students widely. To illustrate, if I am working and don’t have much time to attend a lecture I can attend a lectures online and when I am at work it is ease our life moreover could many people get degree and study whatever, the ages, the costs. In other word, we will see students have mental helath no need more money or admission charge, rental charges. The technology ease our students and may people get married and have a boyfriend or girlfriends. In conclusion, although We see decreases may communities in relationship because they are afraid to get married the way to contact with other partners just online they do not need to see each other they did not feel any emotion for each other instead when they meet each other. Therfore I believe that we just need more communication no need to talk online.