elder people move to other countries after their retirement. what are the advantages and disadvantages of it.

Migration is a trend all over the world and for all kinds of people. Nowadays moving of elder people to another country is significantly increasing. However, this trend has its own merits and demerits according to individual choice. Let's discuss some of them in the subsequent paragraph. To commence with the beneficial side of it, as retirees move to other country they get a chance to be involved in another culture and languages. Through this, they get some change in their ordinary life and make them interesting. For example, if elders move to Japan they will see ancient temples and the specific origin of tea and tea culture, and could attend tea ceremonies in Japan. These experiences not only provide personal fulfilment but also promote intracultural understanding and appreciation. Moreover, retirees could move to low-cost countries where the expenses are not high and they could spend less to get more benefits such as housing, and medical services. On the other side it, at the age of retirement humans need special care from their family and friends. Therefore, in their working life, they spend more time at work away from their family or friends. So, in this,stage if individuals move far away from them, there are more chances to feel homesickness and loneliness. Moreover, there are some other barrier to moving out of the countries, the most common one is language and culture and financial crises. It is hard to explain themselves to new people from another language in an effective and meaningful way. however, retirees have limited funds they do not have any extra funds available to earn more money from any other source. For example, If an individual moves from America to France it is hard for them to immerse into that culture and language. It takes so long to learn effectively. To conclude, retiring abroad offers both advantages and disadvantages it all depends on personal choice and decision. As it presents opportunities for cultural exploration and some other benefits, it also entails language barriers and emotional challenges. Each individual must take careful decisions and consider their preference.