International disaster aid is important after natural disasters. Do you agree or dis agree?

We cannot stop natural misadventures, but we can arm ourselves with knowledge. Before the inauguration of the United Nations Organization, it was too difficult for underdeveloped countries to settle again after natural tragedies. International organizations play a vital role to provide aid to those countries that are unable to restore themselves after natural disasters. The following paragraph contains the merits and demerits of international disaster relief. On the one hand, universal support is very essential for those states that are not capable to handle their nations after natural ruins. On 24 October 1945 after the founding of the UNO, the organization approved, they help those republics that are unbalanced and economically low after any natural disasters or other mishaps. The type of aid is money or other useful items. Recently Pakistan, destroy thousands of homes, millions of families leave their homes and thousands of folk died due to flooding. Pakistan administration is too worried about, how they give relief to their nation because Pakistan is standing in the underdeveloped countries list. Therefore, with the help of international organizations Pakistan’s government help their people to construct their houses and give medical assistance. On the other hand, international funding somehow creates a negative impact on that county's public, because people believe that their government do not give any facilities. However, the government takes aid from international supporters. To conclude, international encouragement is so beneficial for those lands that are unstable and do not bear any kind of natural mischances. In my opinion, international service is necessary for the undeveloped state as well as developed, because natural disasters break the country’s economy.