One of the consequences of the improved medical care is that people are living longer and life expentancy is increasing. Do yo think the advantages of this development outweigh the disadvantages?

Immortality has always been a precious goal for human beings. We all have grown up with this idea in our storybooks or even in cartoons. Even though we knew it is just a fantasy, we started to chase a lot of ways to take us closer to this dream, one of them being medical improvement. But as much as we chase eternality, it will go further. This essay will propound my point of view about the topic. To begin with this, eternal life has a lot of advantages. And the perfect thing about that is if you have a happy life, the big news is it is going to last much longer. For instance, You may have a lot of incredible reasons to enjoy your long life or the awful things are going to stick with you forever and make you more miserable every day. Secondly, having the idea of living long is going to take away your enthusiasm for experiencing your life in its best way. It is predictable that you start to think you have got plenty of time to do your willings or go for your dreams. For example, you are 99 years old and suddenly, you find yourself drowned in colourful pills to aim for one more day of living but then the only thing that shows you it is another day is your timer to get your morning medication. To sum up, every day is a valuable gift and it is wrapped up in a beautiful piece of experience. The present is the time itself and it is going to end naturally one day. We can make it easier to happen, But I think the real challenge here is if you are not going to be worried about death, how are you going to enjoy life?