E-mail has had a huge impact on professional and social communication, but this impact has been negative as well as positive. Do the disadvantages of using e-mail outweigh the advantages?

This essay argues that email has had a major impact on communication in both work and social settings. While some people believe that email makes their daily tasks much easier and flexible. I am going to examine this question from both directions. On one hand, there are clear arguments that email has a huge negative effect on our connection. One reason is that a lot of people spend a major amount of their time using email. This means in the long term, it will affect your actual relationship and how it is built. Another reason email could lead to misunderstanding as a result of a lack of face-to-face interactions, such as interpreting a letter's words outside its context and poor writing. On the other hand, some people believe in the viewpoint that email has more advantages that outweigh the drawbacks. Firstly, email consumes less time than a regular connection, and it has a useful tool that helps you to schedule the message for any duration of the day. Secondly, we live in a revolutionary world that depends mostly on technology tools like email, WhatsApp, and other applications, which makes it harder not to count on them for our routine, especially when all your relatives and friends use them. In conclusion, it seems to me that there is no right or wrong to this discussion, but for me, I believe that everything in our life has pros and cons, and we need to balance between them with a wise and moderate mindset.