Many parents are worried about the increasing amount of violence in computer games and TV programmers for children. Is violent entertainment harmful for children? What can be done to solve this problem?

Looking at the task below, which is concerning the parent's stress, of those who spend their leisure time through the use of the internet or games, it's evident the way in which two wide views give the opportunity to think and express a proper opinion about it. To begin with, the first view is related to the increasing violence, through new technologies such as the internet, websites or games, which families think is growing day by day, with the consequence to be very dangerous for their kids. The reasons why parents are so worried can be many, here it is why is important to consider the whole circumstances. One clear example could be because, becoming adult person, most of them knows what can be funded on the Internet or what can happen if we keep watching violent programme from a young age. Following, the second view is related to the question that the task reports, or rather:" Is violent entertainment harmful to children?" And it can be relative because everything depends on the group that any single person has around. For instance, for a young person that is living in a violent ambient and his or her free time is spent through violent activities, with a higher percentage, the futuristic consequences will be something to worry about it. One of the results is the many cases of serial killers in the world. From my personal experience, after having analysed and compared, I find my point of view to be in agreement with those who sustain that is better to avoid most violent circumstances because the consequences sometimes can be over expectations. Connected with it, I remember an event that happened in my life, or rather my brother, which becomes a violent person as a consequence of his past spent in dangerous and violent ambients. In conclusion, with what has already been mentioned, it's dominant to highlight how all of us should avoid particular situations, trying to create a world with peace rather than war; And the only way is to start with our kids. Explain to them that a day in the park is much better than staying at home and playing video games.