Appearance isn't everything discuss. Give reasons for your answer with relevant examples

In this contemporary epoch, most individuals ' abilities are judged through their physical appearance. A certain number of individuals agree that it is better to do so while others reject the notion. This essay will delve into the benefits and drawbacks of making conduct about a person through their looks. To begin with, the most prominent reason to support the statement that it is better to judge humans through their looks is that folks who spend a large amount of their earnings on their appearance are always more educated and knowledgeable because they give importance to the maintenance of their physical bodies that further help them to get lucrative profits. For instance, appearance is everything for celebrities. Thus, wearing branded clothes and presenting them in front of the public espouses them to earn money. On the other side, a part of the population says that appearance should not be considered everything because it is common saying ‘Do not judge a book by its cover.’ There are a vast number of people who do not look attractive but are quite talented. Even though some individuals who are not physically fine or are paralyzed are also famous writers, poets or singers. Thus, considering appearance everything is not accurate, instead, talent should be given utmost importance. Beauty of heart should be considered vital than face. To conclude, as per the matrimonial mentioned above it all depends on the personal choice of individuals. Some consider appearance everything to them while others do not and give more importance to talent.