It is important for people to take risks, both in their professional lives and their personal lives. Do you think the advantages of taking risks outweigh the disadcantage

Risks are always around you when you live. Some people say it is important to challenge in their professional term and personal term. There are always advantages and disadvantages on both sides. On the one hand, an advantage of taking risks is that you may archive something. For example, when you are not satisfied with your job and you challenge to change your job, that would be a step up in your life. Furthermore, when you try something and you fail, there might be new findings that can help your life progresses. In personal terms, having your own child would be hard to challenge in your life. When you grow up your child, it might be difficult and you often want to give up. However, the memories that your child gives you will be the most important and happiest memory in your life. In addition, growing up your child can teach you a new aspect of the world. On the other hand, there would be a disadvantage of challenging. Although you try something to get your life better, when you try and fail something, you may have worse life and you might not be energetic as you are now. Moreover, taking risks means that you change yourself and your life. You might only not realise you have a really good life and it may be important to find great things in your life. In conclusion, the advantages outweigh the disadvantages. Because there would be a more amazing life after you take risks. Sometimes you may fail and get disappointed with yourself, but you don’t give up and try to archive what you want is the most important in life, in my opinion. If you keep failing and try until you succeed in something, we call that challenging not failing.