Many young people today leave school with a negative attitude towards learning. Why is this the case? What can be done to encourage a positive attitute to learning in young people?

Nowadays, many young people leave school with a negative attitude towards learning. Some young people think learning is useless, and others think money is not equal to learning, who only want to make money and don, t want to waste teme to learning. For young people their mind and ideas are largely impresed by the internet and actors. They don, t think learning is important. The young people's mind only is make money. Howerer, the young people is our country,s future. The young peope become strong, then conntry will also become strong. Thus the young people should have a posttive attitude to learning. Learning is the siginaficant for people, especially for young people, which is because the young people haven, t learn something that will result in unemployment. The young people only want to make noney or play, however, no learn Change the form of the verb learning show examples, no gain. If young peple Contitue to stay thinking and playing game who don, t realise the importance of leaning, when the young people really grow, they will find they can' t do anything. And the result is that the young people will shame for they have wasted their valued time of their life. But the shame for the growed young people is too late. The best time for young people to learn is the present time As for learning. the young people can from the simplest to the most difficult knowledge. Learning and knowedge is very colorful, the young people should find their interest and talents. The interest is the best teacher. Some young people like play Cemputer, their the young people can learn computer progrom to create their own computer games. Besides, some young peple tike plane, then the young people must fam relative knouledge about plane, and they also should go to school to learn Some theoritical knowledge so that they can really put theory into practice. Thus, the school is for the young people to achieve their dreams. So if the young people learn school and enter the sociey. Then they will far away from their original ideal and dream. Positive attitude to learning is very important for young people. And young people should have confidente of theirselves. The learning is help them to achive ideals and dreams. The young people onght to have a correct attitude towards to the learning. The learning is colorful and lntimitedy and it can freely and unblocked to share between young people and everyone in society. Therefore, for young people, they should cherish their young time, find selfdream self-dream and achieve it.