students in university education should develop specialist in one subject area rather than develop a wider range of different subjects. to what extent do you agree or disagree?

In this modern era, choosing a subject is a hot topic these days. Many study holders just focus on a particular subject which they think is more enjoyful and helps them to secure a future job. In my opinion, students should focus on all subjects this notion will help them to improve in all sectors wherever they will get a job. On the one hand, studying a big list of courses will help students to learn skills in all sectors. For instance, if someone learns in the skill trade sector this will help them to secure a good job in the near future. However, in some courses, students must complete a training course in a company to get some experience in the same field and complete the desired number of hours to get graded in that course. Furthermore, the more you learn the more you will get, this quote fits really well in this topic. For example, students will receive the skills that are useful in their day-to-day life. While working on heights to construction work learners know the basics of the trade sector job, this will help them to get a place in a unionised industry for a better future. On the other hand, if students just focus on one subject it will help them to achieve mastery in that particular sector. Additionally, learners will always focus without going off track in so many subjects. student will get a job related to their studies only in one sector and will stay only in one field but having experience in only one field is not a good option if there is inflation going on in the same field. In conclusion, I think that learning more subjects is always a good option and this will help students to get jobs in different sectors, therefore they will have more experience and better options for their bright future.