More and more plastic waste has polluted cities, countrysides, and oceans. What problems does it cause and what measures can be taken?

In this modern world, Plastic waste is one of the reasons for pollution and a deadly cause to a server of this planet. Increasingly cities, rural areas and oceans have been polluted by plastic waste. However, it causes tremendous effects on this planet and effecting living organisms around it. Let's discuss some of the main problems and also look out for their solutions in the subsequent paragraph. To commence with, plastic is a non-biodegradable thing which means it will not disappear or decompose with soil, water and land and it has toxic chemicals in it which generate pollution around it. To explicate, when plastic waste had been eaten by any animal or bird, there is a 90% chance of death due to its poison in it. In addition, the odour of filled or trashed plastic beside the roads makes people annoyed all the time as well as makes people's life uncomfortable. Moreover, it ruins the atmosphere for healthy living style. To look toward the solutions to it, First of all, people should avoid plastic, we could replace plastic with paper-based things or biodegradable things. To exemplify individuals can replace plastic bags with paper bags, and plastic bottles with reusable bottles. By doing this humans could reduce some amount of plastic from their environment. Secondly, it is also the duty of the high authority to create a recycling system and keep the surroundings neat and clean by doing regular cleaning and using or hiring some specific machine or team of trained people. To conclude, all the aforementioned points illustrate that despite the action by every citizen and the same or more effort by the government could solve this global problem. This is a global problem, high authorities should need to take decisions before any other hazard to humans or other organisms on Earth.