Many children no longer read books and instead spend their time using modern technology. While some people think this is a positive trend, others think it is a problem. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

With the advent of the internet, more and more kids refuse to read. The subject of automation in children has become increasingly prominent. Some reckon that modern machinery is an optimistic trend for juveniles' growth, while opponents argue that it is negative. This essay will explore both views and express my advocacy for the latter idea. Regarding the first group, the supporter holds that electronic devices help the young to learn more effectively, as the internet provides enormous resources for minors. To understand and study their interest. For example, Google, one of the renowned search engines, has provided various information and study methods for adolescents to explore. Pupils can understand a great deal of knowledge, culture, science, and many other areas. So they assume technology is on a positive trend and can supersede traditional sources such as books. On the other hand, I can't entirely agree with the notion as I deem that books are irreplaceable. As Books not only can teach children knowledge but also can cultivate their concentration ability. Which online fails to do. It's because such computer games may disrupt the student‘s learning. Furthermore, digital brings adverse effects on individuals. It may influence the growth and values of the little ones as they may receive inappropriate content, and the long-hour screening may deteriorate their eyesight. I determine it as a negative rather than a positive impact. In conclusion, Technology can prompt and convenience kids to learn more effectively. However, electronic products can't replace traditional resources, which may distract people's concentration and impact an individual’s view of points and health issues.