Many museums charged for the admission while others are free. Do you think the advantages of charging people for admission to museum outweigh the disadvantages?

It is considered by some that saving money is the key to the best life, while there are others who suppose that it is more important to spend money for all that you want in the present. In this essay I will discuss both views and agree with the former. On the one hand, many think it is better for most people to save money. In other words, people can plan for huge purposes, so they are secure about the future and improve their lives in the present. People buy a flat, it means that they can manage their priorities, for example, buy furniture, do makeovers, get pets and so on. Moreover, in the future, children inherit property, which will make life easier for them. Finally, in my opinion, saving money is a financial airbag. During the crisis people can spend their accumulations, rent out their apartment to earn money if they lose their other job and do not worry about becoming homeless. On the other hand, spending money for what you want and not keeping it is the best way to enjoy the moment in the present. New purposes can give people new emotions, new experiences and can give them confidence. Take for example a new phone, it can make you feel better, you can use new technologies and design. In addition, you need to pay money for education, for self-development, for health, for traveling, for nutrient-rich food etc. In conclusion, saving money is the financial airbag, but spending money for all that you want is new emotions and experiences. People should decide what is more important for them, securing about the future or enjoying the moment in the present.