In most countries, despite the benefits of cycling, fewer and fewer people are using bicycles as a means of transportation. Why is this the case? What can be done about this problem?

Looking at the task below, which is concerning the vantages to drive a bicycle, but that people prefer to avoid, giving a space for some other truckage, it's evident the way in which two views give the opportunity to think and express a proper idea about it, after several comparisons. To begin with, the first view is related to auxiliary staff nowadays preferring using a carriage such as a car, bus or motor, rather than a bicycle. The reasons can be many, here it is why is dominant to consider the whole circumstances. For instance, they might prefer quick services for the type of life that are living; or rather becoming a successful business person means, that your image, also as your punctuality at work is the key to your carrier and using shipping as the bicycle is not the best thing to do, because the traffic is not always very helpful. In comparison, the second view is connected with those which, despite the new million inventions, still protect the ambient, giving less smoke to breathe for those who are taking part in this world. Has already been mentioned, also for this view could be many motivations, such as protection of ambient, with a consequence of a healthy life, keeping our body fits with exercise and because in this way the new technologies will not take over our standard life. From my personal view, after having made a comparison and analysed where it was relevant, I absolutely agree with self-same who sustain that, living our life without letting new inventions take over us, is the best decision to follow; And the only motivation is because my life as my body is in perfect conditions because I always preferred healthy style life rather the laziness. Additionally, I suppose that this is happening as a consequence that, to this day people are becoming lazy than they used to be because for them the facilities are saving money. In conclusion, with what has been mentioned, it's crucial to highlight the solution to this problem. Starting to think, about what should be done about this problem, taking into consideration the action from the government as the citizens too.