Traffic on road has become a problem in nearly every country in the world. what can be done to reduce the amount of traffic at a society level and at an individual level?

Nowadays,movement congestion is one of the most headaches in big cities as well as towns,It has made the public's lives more difficult.In this,essay I examine the causes of transportation congestion and will explain the effects of it. Firstly,The most significant factor is the high usage of trucks. Today, companies manufacture large numbers of vehicles and also individuals show interest to buy new models. However,many families have one two or three as a result,increasing service on roads. For Instance,Thirty years ago humans did not have so many automobiles only there were a few motors on the street and the masses did not face any shipment complications or health issues.But present days streets are always full of vans, buses and trucks. Secondly, society uses a lack of public transportation instead of buses and trains. On the other hand, transit congestion affects the population and the city.They become more angry and frustrated when they are in travel.Every day they are faces these kinds of disputes Moreover they lose their precious time waiting in the middle of the road, which leads to several health trouble such as high tension,heart attacks,and asthma. In conclusion, the influx is mainly caused by overpollution and nation-owning vehicles.To tackle this issue Government should provide more facilities and at the same time encourage the crowd to use public transportation rather than the bus. By following this I am sure that the level of transport will decline in future.