Doing an enjoyable activity with a child can develop better skills and more creativity than reading. To what extent do you agree? Use reasons and specific examples to explain your answer.

No one can deny that education serves a great purpose in life. However, an argument may rise among the public on whether education should be delivered to children in theory or in practice. In this essay, I will show how I think that doing fun activities may encourage imagination and develop skills. To begin with, solid learning is induced by a visual form of study because children may feel more engaged. Instead of feeding them with academic boring materials, activities may make them feel as if they are playing a game thus they grow interested to learn more. For this reason, many schools around the world, for example, are adopting the Tell-Show-Do technique. They would start the learning process by telling a tale, for instance, then they would show the youngsters how a do so a certain thing, and last they will ask the children to repeat what they heard and saw. In my opinion, this is the most effective strategy to educate the young ones. In addition, when sharing fun enjoyable activities with kindergarten pupils, who might start to learn from age 4 or 5 years, the Learning process can start early in life compared to school kids when they start school at 7 to 8 years of age. A 4-year-old child, as an example, may learn math more profoundly by playing games that teach solving simple problems as compared to a 7-year-old student who has yet to learn fundamentals rather than solving problems. In my belief, This way they have not only started to study early, but they might also enjoy the learning process. In conclusion, I strongly believe that compared to a boring theoretical study, practical and interesting learning can help to grow skills and creativity in our future builders.