Cycling is a healthier and more environmentally friendly means of transport. Nevertheless, cycling is getting less popular. What are the reasons of this trend? What can be done to make cycling more popular?

The phenomenon of cycling disappearing day by day in cities as well as towns due to people using cars. in this essay,I examine the causes of why cycling is becoming less popular and will explain the usage of cycling. Firstly,The most significant factor is that humans prefer only cars in the digital world,They don't want to use the cycling method instead of cars because they consider that the cycling process kills their precious time if any urgent travel is there.Nowadays companies manufacture large numbers of automobiles Moreover, individuals show a lot of interest to purchase new models. For instance,Thirty years ago community did not have a lack of trucks they used only cycles and as a result,they didn't face any traffic congestion, Moreover, crowds became healthy and they saved their precious time on the roads. On the other hand,Present day the public faces many health disputes caused by pollution. If society use cycles instead of buses and public transportation they would save their health and money. However, there is a lack of pros and cons to using the cycle.one main factor is that if humans go by through the course it declines the transit levels, moreover, they can save their income, and automatically cycling becomes famous and very popular. Another factor is that with more usage of cycle they lost precious time if any urgent transportation. In conclusion,Cycling is getting less famous the crucial reason is the plethora usage of machines.So government should organise awareness of the cycling method and encourage people to prefer cycling rather than auto.By following this procedure i am sure that,the service levels decreased in the future.