Some people say that mobile phones are unnecessary for young group while others find that its useful for younger ones discuss both views and give your opinion

Smartphones have become an inseparable part of a human. A section of society believes that phones are not necessary for youth while others opine that it is beneficial for them. I believe that limited and proper use of mobile can be proved as the best device for the young group. I will discuss both views and explain my opinion in the following paragraphs. The foremost reason behind the thought of the uselessness of phones is youth are wasting their time on social media without any productivity. In other words, they are just scrolling posts and reels on Instagram, Facebook and so on. Because of this, they are wasting their precious time. Moreover, it is leading a bad physical health. For example, they like to play video games rather than outdoor games so it will impact badly on physical strength. Even, many types of research were conducted and results show how young people are losing their numerous abilities due to the overuse of smartphones. However, controlled and clever use can lead a growth. They can connect with people all over the world and can build great networks so they can get more opportunities across the world. In addition, learning new skills is also one of the positive impacts of it. For Instance, many online courses are available to improve one's ability. According to my point of view, if mobile phones are used wisely, they can bring too many advantages to them. Everyone should monitor their own usage and try to reduce unnecessary use of it. In conclusion, although both pros and cons are there the debate about the benefits and drawbacks of mobile phone usage will never end. Youth can change the way of using phones and improve their skills to gain opportunities for growth.