Some people think that it is important to have a single language as an international official language. Others think that it will make it difficult to identify countries and cause a loss of culture. What are your opinions on this?

Idioms are an importan characteristic wich all nations around the world posses, in this essay im going to bring my opinion if wether o no a global language should be an official way to comunicate. To begin with, one of the most fascinating experiences about interacting with different cultures around the glob is getting to know about the specific things that make them specials, for example their languague, the way every country comunicate make them unique. furthermore, diversity is what makes the world a fantastic place to live. My personal belief is that, is that if every nation of the world were clinged to use the same international language code, diversity could be affected. Besides, learning another languague would become soemthing completely unecessary, wich I would considere it as an attemption attempt to the education and development process, is commonly known that getting into a new idiom could be a basic skill that help to develop one area of the brain. to sum up, nations should keep using their own languages, dialects and any other form they have to comunicate, diversity should never desapair, because thats what make life beautiful and interesting.