Mobile phones have made life easier and anyone can use a mobile phone to answer or make work calls or home calls art any place 7 days a week. Do you think this development has more positive effects or negative effects on the individual and the society ?

In the modern era, mobile phones are playing a vital role in human life. Mobile phones do any kind of work such as calling anyone, anywhere, and anytime that is the reason behind human's facile life. This essay will discuss the telephone's development is positive in the community. There are several reasons why mobile invention is best for all individuals. Firstly, the masses can call and talk with family or friends without any hassle. Compare to nowadays, people did not have mobile phones or telephones in the past times, so they had to go too far for the telephone. Nowadays, people are going long distances for work from their houses. If a person has a lot of work pending in the office, they will inform their family via messages or call by those family do not worry about them. For instance, most individuals used smartphones all over the world, because they are doing a lot of work and earn money from it. Secondly, mobile phones are advantageous in emergencies such as police, ambulance, and women's helpline number. Masses can dial only numbers and police will reach there in under 5 minutes. In addition to this, in recent times, most companies organize online Zoom meetings by which people cannot travel, they save a lot of traveling time which is the reason it is a cost-effective way for the masses. Lastly, we can make calls around the globe. For example, if a person lives in a foreign country far from family, they can communicate online via video call, sms, or many other ways. In conclusion, mobile phones make life simple and convenient, there are a lot of features but the calling feature is used by the majority of people in their daily lives.