Today, many people around the globe adapt the Korean culture too much. What problem is associated with this? What can be done about this?

There is a growing tendency in the majority of denizens to have solely one child. This essay argues that the benefits of the phenomenon of consisting solely of one offspring in a family far outweigh its drawbacks. The essay will initially demonstrate the merits that a child will benefit more from being the only ascendant due to the fact it facilitates upbringing and overpopulation will be resolved, followed by a drawback that a juvenile’s privacy will be invaded, which is invalid. Upon giving birth to only one child, taking care of them will become more straightforward for most parents. Fostering a child is demanding in that children frequently crave love from adults, thus pressurizing those who decided to undertake parenthood. However, having only one beneficiary in a family is less challenging as parents not only become less pressurized by financial and health obstacles but are also capable of allocating time and attention to their only child, thus rendering parenthood less tiring. For instance, Adele, an only child, once shared that she had the luxury to gain a deeper understanding of different cultures in the world due to the frequent vacations of her parents. In addition, overpopulation can be resolved due to having only one child. One justifiable reason is that the globe now is not able to provide a sufficient amount of abode for the growing population. Having an only child, therefore, may tackle excessive population growth due to the fact that it requires the lesser area to reside. For clarification, China has applied the one - child policy in recent years and its growing population, an enormous contributor to the population bomb, has been successfully controlled. That said, one notable disadvantage of giving birth to only one child is that an intrusion into their privacy will occur. Admittedly, privacy is one of the crucial bare necessities that a minor desire; nonetheless, that so-called invasion is overexaggerated. Given the solitude that every only child has to endure, parents must do everything possible to befriend their children, bridge the irritating generation gap and motivate their beloved offspring whenever he or she is in dire need. Parents are, in fact, more devoted companions than meddlesome paparazzi. For example, Leonardo DiCaprio, an eminent actor who was an only child, admitted that he thought his parents were annoying until he felt unconditional love from them. To conclude, the fact that having only one descendant in a family is of greater benefit on the grounds that it makes parenting more effortless and overpopulation soluble far outweighs the false argument that it violates a child ’s privacy.